Heat, Humidity, and Rain!

The much appreciated rain has created a very lush yard and garden. Cannas, bananas, and the vegetable garden are all very productive this season. The rain barrels that I have purchased from the city have save much, too

3 Responses to “Heat, Humidity, and Rain!”

  1. Arthur in the Garden! Says:

    Visit my new blog at http://www.arthur-in-the-garden.com

  2. thesprucetunnel Says:

    Hello, Arthur in the Garden. Thanks for visiting me. I will be looking in on your garden from time to time this summer, amateur that I am. Today we are under about two inches of snow, so I continue to “plan.”

Leave a Reply

